fr en ع
home » Discover the region » Administrative division
  • imprimer
  • imprimer
  • zoom


Administrative division

Fez - Meknes region

  Fes-Meknes region is one of twelve new regions of Morocco instituted by the territorial division of 2015. It includes two prefectures (Fes and Meknes) and seven provinces (Sefrou, Boulemane Moulay Yacoub, Ifrane, El hajeb, Taza and Taounate ).